Master of Environmental Engineering PS求改!求狠批!

Bunny小兔
本人想申加拿大一所不错的大学的环境工程硕士,求帮忙给看一下文书的缺陷在哪里!!!感激不尽!!!不知道能不能给你们加大米?我待会试试吧!

Statement of Purpose
Growing up in a large developing country, I deeply realize the environmental problems in many areas in the process of industrialization and urbanization as a big manufacturer in world scale. In the west and north China, people suffer from water shortage and the security of drinking water cannot be guaranteed, especially in rural areas. I am a student from northern China and during my whole primary and secondary education period I was told to save water as much drops as possible in my daily life. When I was younger, I usually went on trip with my parents. One impressed sight is Dunhuang Mogao Grottoes belonging to GanSu province, which has thousands of ancient caves and temples with amazing Buddhist murals and sculptures. This priceless culture heritage is now threatened by lowing underground water level, grassland degradation, wetland atrophy and reduction in wildlife populations because of water resource shortage. Continuous effects for relics has emerged. Nearly half numbers of murals were bulged, changed color, crisped and even being off base. I worry about Mogao Grottoes and want to devote more to situation like this in any corner of the world. My passion comes from my deep heart inside as an environmental engineering student.
My secondary education experience lay the foundation of my undergraduate learning. In middle school and high school, getting good grades in science like mathematics, physics, chemistry and biology seems easier for me. I was a girl but thinking like a ‘boy’. I like geography so much, but at that time geography belonged to liberal arts like history. So I felt sorry I have to suspend my deeper study in geography. When I was in grade 2 in high school, I choose to be a real science student.