PS第一稿求改,感谢感谢!!

HazyDream
凑啊凑的,终于勉强完成了第一稿,也有找亲朋好友帮忙看了看改了改,希望大家再帮忙看看。科研经历太少,真的是硬凑。而且感觉很多地方挺重复的,导致字数很多很臃肿的样子= =,有没有什么建议。
语言可以先忽略下,最后应该还会找机构帮忙润色。
如果下面这个看的不舒服,这里有网盘链接pan.baidu.com

[align="left"]My nameis Zhen Wang. Currently, I am a student in Nanjing University of Aeronauticsand Astronautics (NUAA). NUAA is one of the top universities in China. From there,my academic career take off.[/align][align="left"] [/align][align="left"]During the first year in NUAA, I studied in AirportManagement. This major is to train airport operational and support personnel.When I realized that I could predict almost all the career possibilities in my future,I knew that Airport Management is not the major that I want. Therefore, Idetermined to pursue a more challenging and innovative major, Automation-Avionicsand Control. In China, it is of strict requirements to change major. I need tobe best of the best just in order to choose my major on my free will.Eventually, through one year of hard working, I became top 1 in Airport Management.As a result, not only I succeeded to get into Automation faculty, but alsoachieved the National Award, which only awarded top 1% among all majors. [/align][align="left"] [/align][align="left"]Since my secondyear, I devoted great enthusiasm to this interdisciplinary subject of controlscience, computer science and so on. I participated in several electroniccircuit design competitions and did research on relevant chips. I also studiedhard on course projects, such as global navigation system and helicoptercontrol. During my study, I applied proper algorithm to manager primaryproblems. For example, I used the PID control algorithm to realize the controlof coaxial helicopters. I believe it is the curiosity that drivenmyself in learning. Through unremitting efforts, I achieved an excellent grade,90.4/100 and ranked 1/25(Number of the students) among my track. [/align][align="left"] [/align][align="left"]In a widerange of learning and practice, I also adjust the dire