1. DS160含条纹码确认单
2. 中信银行预约确认单
3. 邀请信
4. 往返机票确认函和收据 (美联航官网买的,24小时内全额退票)
5. 邀请人材料:
5.1. 邀请函
5.2. I-797扫描件
5.3. 护照扫描件(个人信息页+当前有效签证页)
5.4. I-94 (我最后没有让tinyurl.com带去,因为护照还有6个月过期导致I-94过期了)
5.5. 个人简历
5.6. Verification of Employment
5.7. Paystub 五六份
5.8. Bank Statement
5.9. Stock Statement

6. 被邀请人材料:
6.1. 护 照 原件+复印件
6.2. 身份证 原件+复印件
6.3. 户口本 原件+复印件
6.4. 结婚证 原件+复印件
6.5. 房产证 原件+复印件
6.6. 银行存款证明 原件+复印件
6.7. 机动车等级证书 原件+复印件
6.8. 退休证 原件+复印件
6.9. 退休金流水 原件+复印件

邀请信模板
[align="center"]Invitation Letter (邀请信)[/align][align="center"]for[/align][align="center"]B2 Visa Application for $Mother($中文名) and $Father ($中文名)[/align]
December 04, 2017
Chengdu U.S. Consular

Dear Consular Officer,

My name is $Baiyu_Peng. I amwriting this invitation letter in support of my parents’ application for their B2visa.

I hold a $phd degree in $boxingfrom $ TVB University and I am currently working for $Company as an $Your_Title_Engineerin $City, California, with annual salary of $xxx,xxx. I am currently holding1point3acres.com visa, valid from 05/07/2016 to 04/27/2019.

I invite my mother.$mother_name, and my father, $father_name, to visit me in $California so we canspend the forth-coming $Chinese_Spring_Festival together and I can show themaround the beautiful $California. This would be their first visit to the US,and this would also be the first time in almost 10 years that we can celebrate $Spring_Festivaltogether as a family. There are so many beautifuland interesting places they can tour in $California as well as in other placesin the US. We have made a thorough travel plan so they can enjoy the trip asmuch as they can before their return.