小弟刚写的ps初稿,申美国工程管理ms,背景不强,求大神拍并提修改建议

sunxy1011
Up to now, there are two turning points existing in my life, and it is just these turning points that facilitate the decision of choosing engineering management as the field of my graduate program.
The first one happened when I was a high school student, before then, I was a naughty and shiftless boy mingling with students who did not do the right things which were supposed to be done by the excellent students. My life kept being such a mess until an afternoon in my second year. I was requested to have a talk with my English teacher. Every word of what she said will be engraved in my mind forever because it elevates my life into a higher level. I was very smart and could have been an outstanding student but for the reason that I did not pay enough effort, I became what I was. Everything would be different if I focus my attention on my study and future. Finally, I finished the first transformation of my life after gaining a excellent score from the admission examination of college. The former bad boy received admiration from his family and friends. My father is an electrical engineer, though he is not a great one, every time I saw him debugging programs and adjusting apparatuses, excitement will fill in my mind as intensely as his. So I chose electric engineering as my major of undergraduate school. The young boy decided to trace his father’s track and became a well-known engineer.