批改加米!求狠批! 学生合作做项目更好。主要想知道思路的评价

老猪阿茶
题目:
When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

字数:477
Cooperating with others has been a normal phnomenen among students. Some may argue that comparing with working alone, group works will bring our efficiency more positive effects while others hold an opposed view. From my standpoint, team works actually will improve our understanding to new knowledge and efficiency in information seraching, but it also will cause us less efficiency in self-reflection.

First and foremost, we may easily find that according to cooperation, our understanding to the knowledge that needed to accomplish our assignment will roraing so fast. Taking my experence as an instance. When I was a first-year student in college, I needed to complete a final project in computer science course by working with my friend Davis. During that time, we always had to share idea and discuss about how should we build our code and after this process, we found that there are many coding problem that we did not figure out had been solved. There is no doubt that according to sharing and discussions, we must consider different view from each other and thus fix and strengthen the understanding of knowledge our own.